Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Watauga County Center

4 days away
Jul 25 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Wilkes County Center Alleghany County, NC, USA 15 hours away
Jul 22 Mon
Avery County Center Avery County Cooperative Extension Center, 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Avery County Cooperative Extension Center, 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Watauga County Center 2 days away
Jul 23 Tue
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Watauga County Center 3 days away
Jul 24 Wed
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 4 days away
Jul 25 Thu
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Watauga County Center 4 days away
Jul 25 Thu
Wilkes County Center CBD Loop Yadkin Valley Marketplace, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659 CBD Loop Yadkin Valley Marketplace, North Wilkesboro, NC 28659 Watauga County Center 6 days away
Jul 27 Sat
Wilkes County Center 1 week away
Jul 29 Mon
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 1 Thu
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 1 Thu
Caldwell County Center Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
Wilkes County Center 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 7 Wed
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Wilkes County Center Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Wilkes County Agricultural Center, 416 Executive Dr, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, USA Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 9 Fri
Ashe County Center Third Day Market, 599 NC-16, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Third Day Market, 599 NC-16, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 9 Fri
Caldwell County Center 4 weeks away
Aug 15 Thu