Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Watauga County Center

We don't have any upcoming events for October for Watauga County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Caldwell County Center Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Watauga County Center Tomorrow
Oct 16 Tue
Wilkes County Center Tomorrow
Oct 16 Tue
Avery County Center 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Watauga County Center 3 days away
Oct 18 Thu
Caldwell County Center 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Watauga County Center 3 days away
Oct 18 Thu
Ashe County Center Riverview Community Center, 11719 NC-88, Creston, NC 28615, USA Riverview Community Center, 11719 NC-88, Creston, NC 28615, USA Watauga County Center 1 week away
Oct 23 Tue
Wilkes County Center Howard Family Farm, 9290, 250 Crater Rd, Harmony, NC 28634, USA Howard Family Farm, 9290, 250 Crater Rd, Harmony, NC 28634, USA Watauga County Center 1 week away
Oct 24 Wed
Caldwell County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 30 Tue
Ashe County Center Corner Market and Cafe, 4013 Troutdale Hwy, Mouth of Wilson, VA 24363 Corner Market and Cafe, 4013 Troutdale Hwy, Mouth of Wilson, VA 24363 Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 30 Tue
Avery County Center Camp Lodge 150 Camp Schaub Road Waynesville NC Camp Lodge 150 Camp Schaub Road Waynesville NC Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 3 Sat
Wilkes County Center 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 7 Wed
Caldwell County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 12 Mon
Caldwell County Center 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Watauga County Center 1 month away
Nov 15 Thu
Caldwell County Center Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Watauga County Center 1 month away
Nov 20 Tue
Caldwell County Center 1 month away
Nov 22 Thu
Wilkes County Center 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro Watauga County Center 2 months away
Dec 5 Wed