Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Watauga County Center

Watauga County Agricultural Conference Center; 252 Poplar Grove Rd. Boone, NC Watauga County Agricultural Conference Center; 252 Poplar Grove Rd. Boone, NC Watauga County Center 5 days away
Sep 26 Thu

Events Nearby my_location

Wilkes County Center 2 days away
Sep 23 Mon
Avery County Center 3 days away
Sep 24 Tue
Avery County Center 3 days away
Sep 24 Tue
Ashe County Center Agriculture Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Agriculture Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Watauga County Center 4 days away
Sep 26 Thu
Ashe County Center Agriculture Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Agriculture Service Center, 134 Government Cir, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Watauga County Center 4 days away
Sep 26 Thu
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 5 days away
Sep 26 Thu
Caldwell County Center Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Unity Park and Community Gardens, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Watauga County Center 6 days away
Sep 28 Sat
Avery County Center 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA 661 Vale Rd, Newland, NC 28657, USA Watauga County Center 1 week away
Oct 1 Tue
Wilkes County Center 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 416 Executive Drive, Wilkesboro, NC 28697 Watauga County Center 1 week away
Oct 2 Wed
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 3 Thu
Caldwell County Center 120 Hospital Ave, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA 120 Hospital Ave, Lenoir, NC 28645, USA Watauga County Center 2 weeks away
Oct 8 Tue
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 10 Thu
Ashe County Center Third Day Market, 599 NC-16, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Third Day Market, 599 NC-16, Jefferson, NC 28640, USA Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 11 Fri
Caldwell County Center Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Library Meeting Rooms, 120 Hospital Ave., NE, Lenoir, NC 28645 Watauga County Center 3 weeks away
Oct 15 Tue
Avery County Center Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA Watauga County Center 4 weeks away
Oct 17 Thu